Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 7, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent!!! 5 stars for sure. We have used them 3 times in the past couple years and could not be happier with their work and results. They have a daily photo update that is emailed to you each day, so you can see the progress of your repair. Love them and would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of repair or paint on their car!!!

Apr 7, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Only Dave's can turn being rear-ended into almost a pleasant experience. During the process I was showing around the pictures they sent of my car being fixed like a new baby, "See, this is my car without a bumper!" And within a week, it was all done, and wow. It's better than it was before the accident! The basics were all covered; brand new back bumper, repaired muffler, everything fit tightly to the rest of the panels and looked exactly like it belonged. But apparently an amazing repair isn't enough for Dave's. There was a little bottle of touch up paint-- "Don't leave it in the car, it can leak if it tips over!" said Kenny, the best repair lead dude on the planet-- prettily packed up and attached to my blinker lever. I don't know what they meant it for (there's certainly no more work to be done anywhere near my bumper!) but that's definitely going to fix the rock chips on my hood. On top of that, I'm pretty sure my car hasn't been cleaner since I rolled it out of the dealership, inside and out. And they found my necklace! I thought that thing was gone until I found it in my now-sticky-soda-residue free cupholder as I drove home. Thanks for everything, Kenny and Dave's! :D

Jun 29, 2015 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Only Audi certified shop in Utah. After one visit, I will never bring my A5 anywhere else. Kenny was very helpful and made sure I got the repair I wanted.

Feb 10, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been in a couple accidents and the only place i will even consider taking my vehicle to is Dave's....Ben, Stan, and Daniel are the most helpful and honest folks you can ask for in the body shop business and always take care of me! the attention to detail is great and they keep you informed on the whole process!! if i could give them 10 stars i would!

Jan 1, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I picked up my truck yesterday and wanted to let you know it looks AWESOME!! Geoff did an excellent job watching out for it on my behalf, keeping me updated, etc. The service was great and the quality is incredible, I honestly can't tell it was in an accident, which is such a relief since it was only 3 weeks old. Please extend my thanks to everyone on your team who was involved with the repair. I have already shown my truck to at least 10 people and no one can believe it, but they all know who did the work! Love Dave's Body Shop. BTW - thank you as well for installing the AMP running boards for me, icing on the cake!

Dec 5, 2013 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome, that it is completed on the day projected.

Dec 31, 2013 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Dave's body shop to anyone that needs any repairs! They treat u like gold... Thanks to my great neighbor Stan too for caring so much!

Jan 23, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for being thorough and for your hard work communication.

Jan 23, 2014 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Meeting and exceeding expectations very good lines of communications!

Nov 30, 2013 | | West Jordan , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went into Dave's to get swirl marks removed from my evo which has very soft paint. I ended up having them put undercoating on for the winter as well as install mudflaps and I'm glad I went here. Not only did they install those very professionally but they went over the car making sure that the swirl marks were removed. This car has extremely soft paint and it must have been a real pain to get it done but they were very professional and treat you like family. My estimator Geoff was awesome and kept in constant communication with me during the process. This is definitely the company to go to for your bodyshop needs in Utah. They will definitely treat you like a king and give you a professional job well done.

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Why Choose Us?

  • We are the only Audi certified shop in Utah for both steel & aluminum vehicles
  • We are the only Tesla Aluminum Certified Shop in Utah.
  • We are Ford Aluminum F150 Certified
  • We have an On-site Rental Company - Enterprise.
  • We are Family Owned
  • We use AutoWatch so you can observe the repair process.
  • We have our own in-shop mechanic.

BBB Accredited Business I-Car Gold Class Professionals Eco Friendly

Enterprise